My homework. :)

From everything's nice

Photo information
Jan 8, 2010
2048×1536 pixels – 500KB
Filename: 07012010142.jpg
Camera: Nokia
Model: N73
ISO: 400
Exposure: 1/15 sec
Aperture: 2.8
Focal Length: 5.6mm
Flash Used: No
Latitude: n/a
Longitude: n/a

Everything’s nice😀
Eveything that I post to my Blog is related with this picture.
I took this picture lately and honestly I dont know what will I do to make a picture about my blog. So I put all the categories by using some thing that will represent it. example of this are the CD’s for the music and movies,sunglasses and eyeglass for the fashion. I admit that not all of my categories are joined. Some categories are only minors. I just include the major topics that I post. Hope it can be better soon.🙂

~ by mssy on January 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
